Tuesday, 25 August 2009

PR - 7, BN - 1

Result for Permatang Pasir by election: Pas current majority – 4,557

Mohd Salleh Man (PAS) : 9,618

Rohaizat Othman (BN) : 5,067

Majority : 4,551

Turnout : 73.1% (14,832)

Spoiled votes: 44


PR -7; BN -1

when will the government listen to the people? first, the DPM claims the BN will win.

by last nite, after gauging the voters' sentiments, they say a it is still a win by a reduced majority.

when the official results came in, still the lame excuses from our PM 'there were factors that cause our loss' and 'we will study why we lost'.

No comments: